Maltese Cross
~ Its Meaning ~

The four arms represent the Four Cardinal Virtues: Prudence, Justice, Fortitude, and Temperance; while the eight points are the signs of the Eight Beatitudes which thou must preserve…

             Spiritual Joy


             To Weep Over Thy Sins


             To Love Justice


             To Be Sincere And Pure of


             To Live Without Malice


             To Humble Thyself To

             Those Who Injure Thee


             To Be Merciful


             To Suffer Persecution